Free Saturday Legal Clinics

Free Saturday Legal Clinics

First Floor - Meeting Rooms
Benjamin L. Hooks Central Library
3030 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38111
For More Information Call (901) 415-2734


The Free Saturday Legal Clinic provides an opportunity for individuals with a legal question or problem to talk face to face with an attorney in order to get quick advice.
(This does not mean that the attorney will take your case or represent you in court)

Dates for the 2014 Calendar

All Free Legal Clinics are from 10:00 - 12:00 unless noted below

Saturday, January 11
Saturday, February 8
Saturday, March 8
Saturday, April 12       Clinic will be on 3rd floor
Saturday, May 10
Saturday, June 14
Saturday, July 12
Saturday, August 9
Saturday, September 13
Saturday, October 11
Saturday, November 8
Saturday, December 13

Participating Organizations

Memphis Bar Association
Memphis Area Legal Services
Memphis Paralegal Association