Home
Library Card #:
PIN:
Home ›

Science Databases

Animal Sciences
Beacham's Guide to the Endangered Species of North AmericaTEL
Biology
science-general General Science Collection

Military & Intelligence DatabaseTEL
MyiLibrary
InfoTrac Science
Sam's Photofact Online (in lib. only)
Space Sciences
Today's Science
Water: Science and Issues
World of Earth Science

 

The symbol means that database cannot be accessed outside of the library. The symbol means a library card number is required for access.

  • Home
  • Ask a Question
  • Catalog
  • Databases
  • My Account
  • Help

Search




More Searching Options

Databases @ Your Library

  • Search
  • Subjects
  • Titles A - Z

Databases by Subject

  • Agriculture
  • Biography
  • Business
  • Children's
  • Communications and Mass Media
  • Community Resources
  • Criminal Justice
  • Culinary Arts
  • E-books
  • Education
  • Enviromental Studies and Policy
  • Fine Arts and Music
  • Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture
  • Genealogy
  • Geography
  • Health
  • History
  • Home Improvement
  • Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure
  • Information Science & Library Issues
  • Insurance and Liability
  • Law
  • Literature
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Military & Intelligence
  • Multicultural Resources
  • Pop Culture
  • Psychology
  • Religion
  • Science
  • Social Science
  • Technology
  • Teens
  • Test Preparation
  • Vocations, Careers, and Technical Education
  • War & Terrorism

  • Benefits of membership
  • Join

 

  • Tour & Help
  • Go to E-Audio Books

 

Donate Now

Donate today!

What's New at Your Memphis Public Libraries

  • Spring Break Boredom Busters
  • Teen Tech Week
  • Cherokee Branch Library temporarily closed for ADA modifications
  • Book Sales 2010
  • Wider Angle Film Series
more

Access My Library, Free iPhone App

Learn how TEL helps fund database access

Learn how TEL helps provide database access... --MORE->

  • Contact the Library
  • Internet Use Policy
  • FM89.3
  • TV-18
  • E-Audio Books
  • LINC/211
  • E-Newsletters

Library Locations and Phone Numbers:

© Copyright  2008 Memphis Public Library & Information Center, all rights reserved.