What's New

Cuentame un Cuento: Spanish Family Storytime

 Spanish Family Storytime

Spanish Family Storytime is fun for the whole family! Come join us for stories, songs, and rhymes in English and Spanish.

Cuentos de la Familia en español es divertido para toda la familia! Venga y únase a nosotros para cuentos, canciones y rimas en Inglés y Español.

Conducted by Rosa Mena from Literacy Mid-South.

View Poster as an Adobe PDF file.


Saturday, January 12 & 26, 2013 at 2:00 p.m.
Sabado, 12 y 26 de enero 2013, 14:00

Saturday, February 9 & 23, 2013 at 2:00 p.m..
Sabado, 9 y 23 de febrero 2013, 14:00

Saturday, March 9 & 23, 2013 at 2:00p.m..
Sabado, 9 y 23 de marzo 2013, 14:00

Saturday, April 13 & 27, 2013 at 2:00 p.m..
Sabado, 13 y 27 de abril 2013, 14:00

Saturday, May 11 & 25, 2013 at 2:00p.m..
Sabado, 11 y 25 de mayo 2013, 14:00

Saturday, June 8 & 22, 2013 at 2:00p.m..
Sabado, 8 y 22 de junio 2013, 14:00

Saturday, July 13 & 27, 2013 at 2:00p.m..
Sabado, 13 y 27 de julio 2013, 14:00

Saturday, August 10 & 24, 2013 at 2:00 p.m..
Sabado, 10 y 24 de agosto 2013, 14:00

Saturday, September 14 & 28, 2013 at 2:00 p.m..
Sabado, 14 y 28 de septiembre 2013, 14:00

Saturday, October 12 & 26, 2013 at 2:00 p.m..
Sabado, 12 y 26 de octubre 2013, 14:00

Saturday, November 9 & 23, 2013, at 2:00p.m..
Sabado, 9 y 23 de noviembre 2013, 14:00

Saturday, December 14 & 28, 2013 at 2:00 p.m..
Sabado, 14 y 28 de diciembre 2013, 14:00

This event may be recorded or photographed for use by the Memphis Public Library & Information Center for media, social media, broadcast, and/or print purposes.